I’m Home

11254104_431958933679060_3826704100931450253_n

Many times in my life, while living in the city, I was certain I’d never go back home. I was so eager to see the world, to belong to somewhere I never even knew. Fate, however, comes unexpectedly. I am actually back in the province, have been even here for three years. I do not regret it though. How lucky are those who have been given the chance to go back home, live simply (simply meaning having no malls to go to every weekends and just stick to books and chores), no night clubs, eat organic, go to work, go home), and be with their families.

(Good thing online shopping is now possible!)

Leave a Reply

